Locations/Agencies

Great Britain

Flexible Packaging

James M Finlay
33, Hill Avenue
Hazlemere
Buckinghamshire HP15 7JX
Phone +44 (0)7753 445 209
jmfinlay@wipf.co.uk
Contact: James M Finlay

WICOVALVE®

Maxilla Packaging Ltd
ADELPHI MILL
Bollington
Cheshire SK10 5JB
Tel. +44 (0)1625 562041
Fax +44 (0)1625 560544
sales@maxillapackaging.com
Contact: Herr Jeremy Peters

Poland

WICOVALVE®

Alwar
Radek Rutkowski
03-984 Warszawa, Poland
Phone + 48 22 827 44 29
r.rutkowski@alwarpoland.com 
Contact: Radek Rutkowski

Ukraine

WICOVALVE®

ISPE “ARIS” Ltd
Zolochevska str. 1
Kharkiv 61177
Ukraine
Phone :  +38(057)373 77 68
sales@aris.ua
Contact: Anton Tytarenko

Switzerland

Wipf AG
Industriestrasse 29
8604 Volketswil
Phone +41 44 947 22 11
info@wipf.ch

Wipf Holding AG
Wildischachenstrasse 30
5200 Brugg
Phone +41 56 462 82 00
info@wipfgruppe.ch

Elco AG
Wildischachen
5201 Brugg
Phone +41 56 462 80 00
Fax +41 56 462 80 80
info@myelco.ch

Christinger AG
Wildischachen
5201 Brugg
Phone +41 44 738 10 20
Fax +41 44 738 10 28
office@christinger.ch

stickerella.ch
Wildischachen
5201 Brugg
Phone +41 56 462 82 82
info@stickerella.com

USA/Canada

Flexible Packaging/WICOVALVE®

Wipf America
1730 SW Skyline, Suite 121
Portland, Oregon 97221
Phone +1 503 892 8714
Mobile +1 503 970 8866
alison@wipf-america.com
Contact: Alison Rose-Ped

France

Flexible Packaging

ACS Pack Solutions Packaging Multi-Technologies
39, quai St Antoine
69002 Lyon
Phone +33 (0) 477 61 84 21
Mobile +33 (0) 680 02 87 53
contact@acs-pack.fr
Contact: Alexandre Allimant

Italy

WICOVALVE®

Landopack s.a.s.
P.tta delle poste 2
36028 Rossano Veneto (VI)
Phone +39 0424 549097
info@landopack.com
www.landopack.com
Contact: Massimo Lando

Spain/Portugal

Flexible Packaging/WICOVALVE®

WICO COFFEE SYSTEMS SL
Avda. Ribera de Axpe 6
48950 Erandio – Vizcaya
Phone +34 (0)944 805 271
Fax +34 (0)944 807 653
aaguirre@wico-systems.com
Contact: Antonio Aguirre

Turkey

Wipf Doypak A.Ş.
Göktürk Merkez Mah. 1. Begonya Sok.
Arcadium Life III Sitesi No:2 D:15
Eyüpsultan/ ISTANBUL
Phone: +90 212 322 16 98 pbx
Mobile: +90 545 889 42 48
tolga@wipfdoypak.com
Contact: Tolga Uğurluel

 

Greece

Flexible Packaging/WICOVALVE®

MORENOS

Ind. Area of Sindos, Zone C, OT48A
57400 Sindos - Thessaloniki
Phone +30 2310 536 000
Fax +30 6944 250 780
nikos@e-morenos.com
Contact: Mr. Niko Morenos

Japan

WICOVALVE®

Altech Co., Ltd.

Sumitomo Irifune, Bldg.2F
1-1 Irifune 2 Chome, Chuo-Ku
Tokyo 104-0042
Phone +81 3 5542 6753
Fax +81 3 5542 6766
sakaguchi@altech.co.jp
Contact: NoriYuki Sakaguchi

Middle East

WICOVALVE®

Excel International Fzllc
F-10, Circular Building
Dubai Production City
Dubai, UAE
Tel. +971 5531 21985
shakul@excelintlfzc.com
Contact: Shakul Rai

Taiwan

WICOVALVE®

Gloview Trading Co., Ltd.
158, Minzu Rd., Erlun Township, Yunlin County
64941 Taiwan Main
Tel : 886-5-599 2388
Fax : 886-5-599 2366
gloview@ms25.hinet.net
Contact: Arthur Liao

China

WICOVALVE®

Foshan Minghao Packaging Materials Co.,Ltd
No.20, D District, Industrial Technology Center
Lubao Town Sanshui district
Foshan city Guangdong Province
528100 China
Contact: Sandy Shao
Phone +86 139 2859 9718

India

WICOVALVE®

Tion Enterprises Pvt Limited
Thane, Maharashtra, India
Phone +91 981 938 72 20
info@tiongroup.com
www.tiongroup.com
Contact :Ritushri Mitra

Thailand

RC-FILM Co., Ltd
7/451 Moo 6
Amata City Industrial Estate Mabyangporn, Pluakdaeng
T-Rayong 21140
Phone +66 38 9136 98
Fax +66 38 9136 99
info@rc-film.com
Contact: Paponsun Manoonpanit

Latin America

Flexible Packaging/WICOVALVE®

Multienvases
Escazú, Costa Rica
Phone +506 2289 6294
Mobile +506 8826 2515
ignacio@multienvases.com
Contact: Ignacio Calderon B

Vietnam

WICOVALVE®

A47 Trading Co., Ltd.
95/10 khu pho 2
Phu Thuan District 7
Ho Chi Minh City
Tel: +84 8 6262 3209
info@a47coffee.com
Contact: Kent Hua

West Africa

WICOVALVE®

Halcyon wa international Limited
No. 10 Adiyenka Street
Ssurmoga ji Road, Ilupeju
Lagos, Nigeria
Mr. Ashwani Kumar
Phone: +2349162721163
Ak@fotedarengineering.com

Responsible for Ghana, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Togo.

East Africa

WICOVALVE®

Fotedar East Africa Ltd.
Mr. Yagnesh Joshi
Royal Offices, Westlands
Nairobi, Kenya
Phone: +254791898098
Ypj@fotedarengineering.com

Responsible for Burundi, Ethiopia, Kenya, Malawi, Ruanda, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Brasil

WICOVALVE®

Wico Brasil
Av. Dos Trabalhadores 116, sala 1004
Indaiatuba, SP 13338-050
Telephone +55 (19) 9 9494-9594
Mobile +55 19 2516-3216
alex@wicobrasil.com.br
Contact: Alex R. Sia

Australia

WICOVALVE®

O F Packaging Pty Ltd
43-47 Cleeland Rd
Oakleigh South, Vic 3167
Tel: +61 3 9021 0490
brendan@ofpack.com.au
ofpack.com.au
Contact: Mr. Brendan Yee